8285 Bryan Dairy Road, Suite 125 Largo, Florida 33777

(727) 395-2511 info@nfstc.org


NFSTC’s highly skilled team includes management, scientific and biometric, instructional design, media, communications and corporate support professionals.

NFSTC Headquarters Team Roster

Kevin Lothridge, Executive Director
Dave Sylvester, Deputy Executive Director

Science Services

Rob O’Brien, Forensic Biology Section Lead
Kirk Grates, Forensic Chemistry Section Lead
Lisbeth Colon, Forensic Biologist
Nicole McFarland, Laboratory Administrator/Sr. Forensic Technologist
Ines Iglesias-Lee, Forensic Biologist II
Jim Gibson, Senior Forensic Chemist
Tylor Barnhart, Forensic Technologist
Christine Goldman, Forensic Biometric/CSI Section Lead
Mike Kessler, Scientific Project Manager
Ben Behnke, CWMD
Michael Wolodkowicz, Software Engineer

Project Services

Veronica Bowles, Director of Services
Clint Arhelger, Deputy Director of Services – Technical
Dan Passman, Project Leader/Sr. Technical Instructor – I2
Ricky Ruckman, Technical Instructor – Exploitation
Christopher Esposito, Technical Instructor – Exploitation
Matt Ruddell, MedEx Trainer III
Andrew Kullman, Project Materials Associate

Instructional Design

Lori Sullivan, Senior Instructional Design Strategist
Shannon Venator, Interpreter/Translator


Chris Vivian, Director of Communications
Becky Carter, Art Director
Bill Duffin, Lead Media Producer
Michelle Chernicoff, Communications Specialist


Liz Yourkievitz, Director of Operations
Tracy Goetz, Deputy Director of Operations
Kim Rickenbrode, Sr. Coordinator Administrative Services
Dave Touchton, FSO
Danny Nichols, IT Administrator
Billy Young, Facilities Administrator
Linda Margaritondo, Executive Assistant
Sophia Dargoltz, Administrative Associate
Kenneth Santamaria, Air Force Education With Industry (EWI) Fellow

Logistics Team

Jo Uber, Logistics Administrator
Andre Gaston, Government Property Specialist
Daryll Hudson, Logistics Specialist

Financial Services

Alice Ricketts, Senior Staff Accountant
Erica Gregoire, Procurement Specialist

Field Service Representatives

Luther Lancaster, Project Manager
Jamie Sculerati, Research Project Manager
Andrew Vose, 1st SFC 3rd SFG
Drew Farkas, CJTF-OIR Biosled
Steve McDowell, MARSOC
Brian Oliver, 1st SFC 5th SFG
Jeremy Melton, DOMEX
Charles (Chuck) Spenser, Sr. NSW
Eric Holmstrom, 1st SFC 1st SFG
Rick (Gary) Cullop, DOMEX
Thomas (Trey) Coke, Sr., USASOC
Mike Vela, 1st SFC 3rd SFG
Justin Hedman, DOMEX
Steve (Sam) Samartino, 1st SFC 7th SFG
Jacob Stay, 1st SFC 10th SFG
Pat White, MARSOC
Trevor Atkins, 1st SFC 20th SFG
Jared Bush, CJTF, OIR-Biosled
Jeff Isgrigg, DOMEX
Steve Anderson, NSW